Skip to main content

2015 Safe Shipper Awards

​The CP Safe Shipper Awards recognize companies who hold safety as their number one priority and who understand that one non-accidental release is one too many. We applaud our shippers for their commitment to safety and are proud partners in their supply chain.

CP congratulates the following companies for their dedication, long-standing commitment and safe operations as a shipping partner.

Our 2015 Safe Shipper Awards winners

Atlantic Trading & Marketing Inc
Axeon Marketing LLC
Blue Flint Ethanol
Bridger Marketing LLC
Canadian Enterprise Gas Products
Canexus Corp
Cenovus Energy Marketing Services
Centennial Energy LLC
Chemtrade Logistics Inc
Chevron Canada Ltd
Connacher Oil & Gas Ltd
Consumers Cooperative Refineries LT
Corn Plus     
Crescent Point Energy Corp
Dow Chemical Canada
DPTS Marketing LLC
Erco Worldwide
Exxon Mobil Canada Export Trading Ll
Gibson Gas Liquids ULC
Grain Processing Corp​
Guardian Energy
Hankinson Renewable Energy, LLC
Highwater Ethanol LLC
Homeland Energy Solutions
Husky Oil Marketing Co
Imperial Oil Ltd
INEOS Canada Partnership
International Raw Materials Ltd​

Keyera Partnership
Kinder Morgan
Kiros Energy Marketing Ulc
Lansing Trade Group LLC
McAsphalt Industries Ltd
MEGlobal Canada Inc
Mercuria Commodities Canada Corp
Methanex Corp
Monsanto Co
Moose Jaw Refinery Partnership
NGL Supply Company Ltd
Norfalco Sales Inc
Nova Chemicals Corp
Oxbow Sulphur
PBF Energy Ltd
PBF Holding Company LLC
Pembina Resource Services (USA)
Petrogas Energy Corp
Phillips 66 Co
Plains Marketing LP
Red River Energy LLC
Savage Canac Corporation
St Paul Park Refining Company LLC
Suncor Energy Products Partnership
Texpar Energy LLC
Torq Transloading​
US Oil & Refining Co
Valero Rail Partners LLC