Home   Invest in CP   Earnings releases

Earnings releases 

Canadian Pacific announces record fourth-quarter and 2013 full-year financial results

Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) released its fourth-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Wednesday, January 29, 2014.

CP discussed its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on January 29, 2014.

Earnings release and financial statements(PDF)

Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Measures (PDF, 850 kb)

Conference call access

A replay of the fourth-quarter conference call is available by phone through to February 28, 2014 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 30608561

Webcast

Close
Adobe Flash Player not installed or newer version required. Get the latest Adobe Flash Player.