Skip to main content

CP second-quarter 2016 results

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​CP reports Q2 results​​​

Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) released its second-quarter financial and operating results at 8:30 a.m. eastern time (6:30 a.m. mountain time) on July 20, 2016.​

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 11 a.m. eastern time (9 a.m. mountain time) on July 20.

See all events