Skip to main content

Earnings releases

​​​​​​CP reports Q3 2016 diluted earnings per share of $2.34; adjusted diluted EPS of $2.73​


Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) released its third-quarter financial and operating results at 8:30 a.m. eastern time (6:30 a.m. mountain time) on October 19, 2016.

Third-quarter Report​ (includes Management's Discussion and Analysis​) ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​

CP discussed its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at: 11 a.m. eastern time (9 a.m. mountain time) on October 19.

Conference Call Access

A replay of the third-quarter conference call is available by phone through to November 16, 2016 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 38019789​​

Webcast

listen to the webcast