Skip to main content

CP first-quarter 2018 results

​CP will release its first-quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. ET (2:01 p.m. MT) on April 18, 2018.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on April 18, 2018.

Conference Call Access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450 
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191 
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call

A replay of the first-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to May 16, 2018 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 1973958.

Webcast

Access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at http://investor.cpr.ca/events/event-details/2018/CP-First-Quarter-2018-Results/default.aspx



See all events