Skip to main content

CP to report first quarter 2018 earnings results on April 18, 2018

​Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its first-quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on April 18, 2018.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on April 18, 2018.

Conference Call Access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.   

Webcast

We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at http://investor.cpr.ca/financials/default.aspx

A replay of the first-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to May 16, 2018 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 1973958.

About Canadian Pacific

Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the west and east coasts, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR



 Media

 Investment Community

Maeghan Albiston
Tel: 403-319-3591
investor@cpr.ca
See all news