Skip to main content

Contractor safety compliance program

​​​​​​Membership with ISN helps us work in close partnership with our contractors as we can rest assured that all workers on CP property adhere to safety and regulatory standards. 

If your company provides contract services to CP performing work at a yard operation, right of way location or other safety and security sensitive environments, then an ISN membership is required. If your services are being provided in office or administrative environments or in non-safety sensitive positions then this program is not required.

To register with ISN, visit www.isnetworld.com and click on "Become A Member". You will be asked to submit company information including work/industry classifications, health and safety data, insurance and HSE information and e-RAILSAFE program compliance.

Your company is still required to register with e-RAILSAFE.

While there is a fee to subscribe to ISN, Canadian Pacific believes the benefits to both parties will far exceed any associated costs. For a comprehensive list of contractor/supplier benefits and subscription quick start guide, please read here​.

You may also contact ISN at 214-303-4900 or 1-800-976-1303 to establish your company's subscription. For further details about ISNetworld, please contact the ISN Customer Service Team at 1-800-976-1303 or visit their website at www.isn.com

Skip to main content

Programme de conformité aux normes de sécurité pour les entrepreneurs

​​Le programme d'ISN nous permet de travailler en étroite collaboration avec nos entrepreneurs puisque nous sommes assurés que tous les travailleurs qui se trouvent sur le domaine du CP respectent les normes de sécurité et réglementaires.  

Votre entreprise doit être inscrite au programme d'ISN si elle fournit des services contractuels au CP dans un triage, sur une emprise ou dans d'autres environnements où la sûreté et la sécurité sont prioritaires. Cette adhésion n'est pas requise si vos services sont offerts dans des bureaux, dans des espaces administratifs ou à des postes non liés à la sécurité.

Pour vous inscrire au programme d'ISN, rendez-vous sur le site www.isnetworld.com et cliquez sur « Devenez un membre ». Vous devez fournir des renseignements sur votre entreprise, y compris le type de travail ou d'industrie, des données sur la santé et la sécurité, les assurances, les programmes Santé, sécurité et environnement et la conformité au programme e-RAILSAFE.

Votre entreprise doit aussi faire partie du programme e-RAILSAFE.

Il y a des frais pour s'inscrire au programme d'lSN, mais le Canadien Pacifique croit que les avantages pour les deux parties dépassent largement la somme demandée. Afin de consulter une liste exhaustive des avantages pour les entrepreneurs et les fournisseurs ainsi qu'un guide de référence rapide aux fins d'inscription, veuillez cliquer ici .

Vous pouvez aussi communiquer avec ISN, au 214 303-4900 ou 1 800 976-1303, pour inscrire votre entreprise. Pour plus de détails sur ISNetworld, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec le Service à la clientèle d'ISN au 1 800 976-1303 ou visitez le site Web www.isn.com.

​