Skip to main content

Military partnerships

​​​​​

UNIT​ED STATES

Army PaYS

Army PaYS provides America's youth with an opportunity to serve their country while they prepare for their future. The intent of the PaYS Program is to provide an additional recruiting incentive to increase the Army's ability to man the force.

​CANAD​​A​

​​​​Lord Strathcona's Horse

Lord Strathcona's Horse (Royal Canadians) Regimental Society is Canada's earliest cavalry regiments that has a force armoured unit based out of Edmonton, Alberta. They provide assistance and services to military families in need.

Treble Victor

Treble Victor is an ex-military networking group. Treble Victor assists in providing resources to support the transition of military leaders to civilian careers. 

​Canada Company

Canada Company is a federally-incorporated not-for-profit corporation who develops and supports initiatives that support our men and women who serve our country. 

Forces@Work

Forces@Work is an Employment Placement Service offered through Prospect Human Services that provides a complete range of services designed to aid a smooth transition from military to civilian employment.​​​​

 Questions?

US EMPLOYMENT CENTER
Email:

CANADA EMPLOYMENT CENTRE
Email:employment_centre@cpr.ca​

Skip to main content

Partenariats militaires

​​​​CANADA

Lord Strathcona's Horse

La Lord Strathcona's Horse (Royal Canadians) Regimental Society tire son nom du Lord Strathcona's Horse (Royal Canadians), littéralement la « Cavalerie de Lord Strathcona (Canadiens royaux) », le plus ancien régiment de cavalerie au Canada doté d'une unité de force blindée à Edmonton, en Alberta. L'organisme offre des services et du soutien aux familles de militaires qui en ont besoin.

Treble Victor

Treble Victor est un groupe de réseautage pour les anciens militaires. Treble Victor offre des ressources qui aident les officiers de l'armée à faire la transition vers une carrière dans le secteur civil. 

Compagnie Canada

Compagnie Canada est un organisme à but non lucratif constitué sous le régime fédéral qui offre des programmes d'aide aux hommes et aux femmes portant l'uniforme militaire canadien. 

Forces@Work

Forces@Work est un service de placement et d'aide à l'emploi offert par Prospect Human Services qui fournit une gamme complète de services afin d'aider les anciens membres des Forces armées canadiennes à faire une transition en douceur vers le secteur civil. ​

​ÉTATS-UNIS

Army PaYS

Army PaYS donne l'occasion aux jeunes Américains de servir leur pays tout en préparant leur avenir. Le programme PaYS favorise le recrutement en offrant un incitatif supplémentaire afin de renforcer les effectifs de l'armée.