Skip to main content

Brand guidelines

​​

​​​​​​​Today, we are a stronger company because of our unified approach. Similarly, a strong brand relies on one voice. A strong brand is built over time on consistency. And much like CP's operational philosophy, there is no communication material too small. To deviate from these guidelines is to diminish not only our brand, but our company. 

Our brand book ensures our company logo is clearly and consistently presented by providing guidelines for all communication materials. Please take a few moments to review our brief yet very important instructions when applying our brand to your materials.

CP Brand Book

CP Logo's for downloading​

To save these files to your computer, right-click on the file name (eg. Red) and choose Save link (or target) as...

TIF files (bitmap) and EPS files (vector) are used to create products such as offset documents, labels and posters.  JPGs and PNGs are used online.  JPG's and TIFs do not scale well; vector files are scaleable.​

JPE​G  


Re​d | Black

P​NG  


Red​ | Black

TI​F


EPS


Red | Black

CP Merchandise

We sell a variety of branded merchandise for fans of CP to purchase.  Check our online store CP Shops and wear our logo with pride.

Skip to main content

Principes de la marque

​​​​​​​Au CP, plus que jamais, l'union fait la force. De même, une marque solide compte sur une voix unique. Une marque solide se construit au fil du temps et repose sur la stabilité. Et conformément à la philosophie opérationnelle du CP, toute communication, si petite soit-elle, a du poids. Le non-respect de ces principes aura des effets négatifs non seulement sur notre marque, mais aussi sur notre entreprise.

Notre manuel de style contient des directives pour tous les types de communications et sert à assurer que notre logo soit toujours présenté de façon cohérente et claire. Veuillez prendre quelques minutes pour consulter les très importantes directives sur l'utilisation du logo dans vos documents.

Manuel de style du CP​

​Logo du CP à télécharger

Pour enregistrer ces fichiers sur votre ordinateur, cliquez sur le nom du fichier (p. ex. Rouge) avec le bouton de droite de la souris et choisissez la cible.

Les fichiers TIF (bitmap/en mode point) et EPS (vectoriel) servent à créer des documents pour impression offset, des étiquettes et des affiches.  Les fichiers JPG et PNG sont utilisés en ligne.  Les fichiers JPG et TIF sont difficiles à modifier; les fichiers vectoriels sont plus modifiables.

​​

Articles du CP

Nous vendons une sélection intéressante d'articles portant le logo du CP.  Visitez notre boutique en ligne et portez notre logo avec fierté.