Skip to main content

CP to report fourth-quarter earnings results on January 23, 2019

Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its fourth-quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on Wednesday, January 23, 2019.
 
CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on January 23, 2019.

Conference Call Access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450 
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191 
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call. 

Webcast

We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at investor.cpr.ca
 
A replay of the fourth-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to February 13, 2019 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 7988108.
 
Access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at investor.cpr.ca

About Canadian Pacific

Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the west and east coasts. CP provides North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR

 Media

 Investment Community

Maeghan Albiston
403-319-3591
investor@cpr.ca

See all news